Latest Products https://www.aseafoodlink.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 08:51:51 +0530 en-us https://www.aseafoodlink.in Frozen Vannamei Prawn https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-vannamei-prawn.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-vannamei-prawn.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Croaker Fish https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Emperor Fish https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-emperor-fish.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-emperor-fish.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Baby Cuttlefish https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-baby-cuttlefish.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-baby-cuttlefish.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Black Tiger Shrimp https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-black-tiger-shrimp.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-black-tiger-shrimp.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Flower Prawn https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-flower-prawn.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-flower-prawn.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Karikadi Shrimp https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-karikadi-shrimp.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-karikadi-shrimp.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Spiny Lobster https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-spiny-lobster.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-spiny-lobster.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen White Prawn https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-white-prawn.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-white-prawn.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Squid https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-whole-squid.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-whole-squid.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Headless Leather Jacket Fish https://www.aseafoodlink.in/headless-leather-jacket-fish.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/headless-leather-jacket-fish.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Indian Mackerel Fish https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sea Tiger Shrimp https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-sea-tiger-shrimp.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-sea-tiger-shrimp.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fish https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-fish.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-fish.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Prawns https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-prawns.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-prawns.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Shrimp https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-shrimp.htm https://www.aseafoodlink.in/frozen-shrimp.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530